Connect with us


Irene Ntale releases ‘Mpima’ visuals



Off her new “Sukaali” EP, Irene Ntale drops the visuals of “Mpima” – one of the songs off the 6-track EP that has instantly become a favorite for many music lovers.

“Mpima” is a love song in which Ntale vows to shower her lover with all the love he deserves. It comes off the Universal Music Group’s trending “Sukaali” EP.

The “Sukaali” EP contains six tracks including “Onkubirako“, “Turn Up”, “Sukaali”, “Every Way“, “Mpima” and “Allergy“. It has already garnered positive reaction from the public.

Source –